Order Status Check Out Now
Shopping cart: Cart empty

DSC_0345-edited- 964x640.jpg
DSC_0251-edited-964x640.jpg

Featured product

Pumpkin Spice

Pumpkin Spice Black Tea

Upcoming Events

Sun Oct 05 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Fraser Valley Food Show
Sat Oct 11 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
Kamloops Farmers Market
Sat Oct 18 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
Kamloops Farmers Market
Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
Kamloops Farmers Market
Sun Nov 02 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Craft-A-Fair in Kamloops Interior Savings Centre
Fri Nov 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MillarVille Christmas Market
Sat Nov 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MillarVille Christmas Market
Sun Nov 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
MillarVille Christmas Market
Thu Nov 20 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Make It Edmonton
Fri Nov 21 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Make It Edmonton

bengal

12oz Bengal Tea Press

dsc_0435-edited

Breeze-Green Tea with Jasmine Flowers

dsc_0407-edited

Delight- Chocolate, Mint Rooibos

elegance-edited--800-pixels

Elegance- A light airy character with delicate...

image84

Organic English Breakfast

dsc_0417-edited

Happy Chai

harmony-edited--800pixels

Harmony- Green Earl Grey Tea with Spearmint

henleyl

47oz stainless steel tea pot with infuser

henleyl5

27oz stainless steel tea pot with infuser

Questions &

Wholesale Information

BOX 24084
Scotch Creek, BC, Canada
+1 250-572-5753
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Secure

Payment Systems

Shop With

Confidence

OUR

Networks

The Tea Press

SIGN UP HERE FOR TEA TIPS, GIVEAWAYS & EVENT UPDATES


Enter your name and email below: